Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Testimonials
Our Facilities
Funeral Services
Cremation Services
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Aubrey Bushelon Funeral Directing & Cremation Services
7517 Georgia Road
Birmingham, AL 35212
Tel: 1-205-956-8388

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Jeanette (Vines) Ward Sat September 24, 2016
Bernice (Haynes) Hill Fri September 23, 2016
Cynthia Marie Bell Tue September 20, 2016
Dorothy Nell (Clifton) Allred Mon September 19, 2016
Paul Dennis Seales, Sr. Fri September 09, 2016
Jackie Jermaine Ingram Sat September 03, 2016
Kristine Anne Karter Wed August 31, 2016
Maurice Cortez Purnell Tue August 30, 2016
Harvey John Douglas Mon August 29, 2016
Alonzia Louis Pompey, Sr. Sat August 27, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Aubrey Bushelon Funeral Directing & Cremation Services. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |